New Series: Food for Thought

Food for Thought is a new category I am starting on my blog. A few weeks ago I bought a sketch journal for drawings and I decided to turn it into a culinary experience. This journal will serve as an outlet and learning center for all things food. I plan to research individual foods that make up some of the most important ingredients to dishes and some of the ingredients we take for granted. The first two I researched and journaled were garlic and onion. This journal and now blog category is dedicated to my passion for cooking and desire to learn more about the culinary world. I hope you enjoy the little tidbits and facts from each post.

Garlic - Double Knotted Apron

Onion - Double Knotted Apron

Leave a Reply

